Skip to content

Trade show review and Webinars

Trade show review and our FREE Webinars

November 2, 2019

We had a successful premiere at the 36th International Supply Chain Conference in Berlin.
As one of the top-class logistics events, the conference attracted an impressive number of visitors again this year. The peak value of the anniversary event from the previous year was not quite reached. But with about 3200 participants, the congress was still very well attended again this time.

Under the motto "Inspire - Encourage - Act", the who is who of the industry met to explore the latest trends at the accompanying 1,200 square meter exhibition and to listen to groundbreaking lectures by well-known industry experts and representatives from research and science. The speakers inspired their audience with topics such as Artificial Intelligence and Virtual Reality in Logistics, and thrilled with an outlook at the innovations of the coming years.

With the same enthusiasm our somewhat unconventional exhibition stand concept was perceived by the congress visitors.

Last Chance! Register now for this free Webinar!

TIS GmbH Webinar Tour Planning

Tour Planning

Foundations and definitions of dispatching, communication within the TISLOG components and with the TMS, operation, workflows and automatic processes.

November 7, 2019 | 11.00 am - 12.00 pm

 

Please note: For organizational reasons, the registration for our Webinars closes 2 days before the event.

More free Webinars in November 2019

TISLOG office Infodesk2Go

TISLOG mobile Infodesk is the mobile interface for visualizing truck positions, order conditions and driving times ...

November 8, 2019 | 11.00 - 11.45 am

 

Driving and rest times

In this webinar we familiarize you with the function of driving and rest times for our software TISLOG office Infodesk.

November 11, 2019 | 2.00 - 2.45 pm

Tacho 4.0 – what you should know

In this webinar, our speaker, Oliver Krahmer, discusses the important and sometimes hidden changes that the new Tacho 4.0 comes with.

November 18, 2019 | 2.00 - 2.30 pm

TISLOG office Infodesk for new users

Learn more about the benefits and opportunities that TISLOG brings to you at the server-side level for all components of your TIS system.

November 21, 2019 | 11.00 am - 12.00 pm

 

ETA and Arrival Monitor – underrated features in TISLOG Infodesk

Introduction, calculation and parameterization, possible applications.

November 21, 2019 | 2.00 - 2.45 pm

 

Please note: For organizational reasons, the registration for our Webinars closes 2 days before the event.

Training at TIS GmbH - Dates 2019

TISLOG for new users

In order to take advantage of the entire potential of TISLOG software for logistics, we recommend this training to users of our software. The speaker, TIS founder Josef Bielefeld, familiarizes you in detail with the TISLOG functions in this intensive course and answers your questions.
In addition to tips for handling of the software on mobile devices, the administrative tools and troubleshooting, as well as further information on setup and configuration options are addressed.

Last date 2019
November 28, 2019 | 10.00 am - 5.00 pm

Please note: For organizational reasons, registration for our training closes 14 days prior to the event.

Our sales team will gladly advise you!

Do you have any questions about this news or general questions about our products and services?

Our colleagues in the TIS sales gladly take care of your questions concerns.

Please give us a call:

+49 2871 2722-0

Or send us an e-mail

See you again next time!

That's it from us with news for today!

For comments, requests or suggestions regarding this newsletter please do not hesitate to contact us.

More News

Webinar Day – TISLOG Fleet Management

17 June 2024

On June 7th, our Webinar Day took place for the first time. The topic was Fleet Management. For this, we presented our TISLOG products.

READ MORE ...

Webinar Day and T-Matik

29 May 2024

In this newsletter we will inform you about our Webinar Day and our participation at T-Matik.

READ MORE ...

T-Matik 2024

15 May 2024

Once again, we will attend the event T-Matik of our partner LIS. It will take place on June 04 – 06.

READ MORE ...

TISLOG Administration of loading equipment

23 April 2024

TISLOG Administration of loading equipment offers you an automatic booking of loading equipment based on sending data and a cartage note processing.

READ MORE ...

Tacho Generation 2 V2 and TISLOG Administration of loading equipment

19 April 2024

In this newsletter we will inform you about the new tacho Generation 2 V2 and the module TISLOG Administration of loading equipment.

READ MORE ...

LogiMAT Review 2024

11 April 2024

TIS GmbH at LogiMAT 2024. Have a look at our conclusion and get some impressions of the trade fair.

READ MORE ...

TIS GmbH at LogiMAT 2024

11 March 2024

TIS GmbH has an own stand at LogiMAT 2024. In this newsletter, we will inform you about the topics that will be presented.

READ MORE ...

TISLOG Tour Planning and TISLOG Autodispo

01 March 2024

TISLOG Tour Planning is available for short-distance traffic and long-distance traffic. All in one tool. With TISLOG Autodispo you are able to automate the tour planning.

READ MORE ...

Digital instructions of drivers

01 March 2024

All entrepreneurs who are responsible for transports are legally obligated to observe the drivers rights.

READ MORE ...

Newsletter January 2024

31 January 2024

In the first newsletter of the year we present you the new TISLOG function toll and we will inform you about the integration of further modules in Infodesk 5.

READ MORE ...
Telematik Nachrichten der TIS GmbH aus Bocholt

Newsletter

Do you want to be automatically informed about our events? Subscribe to our newsletter.

Webinars & Training

of TIS GmbH