Trade show review and Webinars

Trade show review and our FREE Webinars

November 2, 2019

We had a successful premiere at the 36th International Supply Chain Conference in Berlin.
As one of the top-class logistics events, the conference attracted an impressive number of visitors again this year. The peak value of the anniversary event from the previous year was not quite reached. But with about 3200 participants, the congress was still very well attended again this time.

Under the motto "Inspire - Encourage - Act", the who is who of the industry met to explore the latest trends at the accompanying 1,200 square meter exhibition and to listen to groundbreaking lectures by well-known industry experts and representatives from research and science. The speakers inspired their audience with topics such as Artificial Intelligence and Virtual Reality in Logistics, and thrilled with an outlook at the innovations of the coming years.

With the same enthusiasm our somewhat unconventional exhibition stand concept was perceived by the congress visitors.

Last Chance! Register now for this free Webinar!

Tour Planning

Foundations and definitions of dispatching, communication within the TISLOG components and with the TMS, operation, workflows and automatic processes.

November 7, 2019 | 11.00 am - 12.00 pm

Register HERE

 

Please note: For organizational reasons, the registration for our Webinars closes 2 days before the event.

More free Webinars in November 2019

TISLOG office Infodesk2Go

TISLOG mobile Infodesk is the mobile interface for visualizing truck positions, order conditions and driving times ...

November 8, 2019 | 11.00 - 11.45 am

Register HERE

 

Driving and rest times

In this webinar we familiarize you with the function of driving and rest times for our software TISLOG office Infodesk.

November 11, 2019 | 2.00 - 2.45 pm

Register HERE

 

Tacho 4.0 – what you should know

In this webinar, our speaker, Oliver Krahmer, discusses the important and sometimes hidden changes that the new Tacho 4.0 comes with.

November 18, 2019 | 2.00 - 2.30 pm

Register HERE

TISLOG office Infodesk for new users

Learn more about the benefits and opportunities that TISLOG brings to you at the server-side level for all components of your TIS system.

November 21, 2019 | 11.00 am - 12.00 pm

Register HERE

 

ETA and Arrival Monitor – underrated features in TISLOG Infodesk

Introduction, calculation and parameterization, possible applications.

November 21, 2019 | 2.00 - 2.45 pm

Register HERE

 

Please note: For organizational reasons, the registration for our Webinars closes 2 days before the event.

Training at TIS GmbH - Dates 2019

TISLOG for new users

In order to take advantage of the entire potential of TISLOG software for logistics, we recommend this training to users of our software. The speaker, TIS founder Josef Bielefeld, familiarizes you in detail with the TISLOG functions in this intensive course and answers your questions.
In addition to tips for handling of the software on mobile devices, the administrative tools and troubleshooting, as well as further information on setup and configuration options are addressed.

Last date 2019
November 28, 2019 | 10.00 am - 5.00 pm

HERE YOU CAN REGISTER YOUR TRAINING REQUEST

Please note: For organizational reasons, registration for our training closes 14 days prior to the event.

Our sales team will gladly advise you!

Do you have any questions about this news or general questions about our products and services?

Our colleagues in the TIS sales gladly take care of your questions concerns.

Please give us a call:

+49 2871 2722-0

Or send us an e-mail

See you again next time!

That's it from us with news for today!

For comments, requests or suggestions regarding this newsletter please do not hesitate to contact us.

More News

TIS Newsletter 02-2020

21 January 2020

In this Newsletter: We are introducing our module TISLOG Order Monitor and you will find all current Webinar dates in this issue

READ MORE ...

TISLOG Order Monitor

20 January 2020

The TISLOG Order Monitor ensures more transparency for your logistics and communication. This leads to improved customer service and leaner processes.

READ MORE ...

De-minimis 2020

06 January 2020

The 2020 funding period for De-minimis has started. In this article you will find all important information, links and a calculation example.

READ MORE ...

Internet security

04 January 2020

Important notice for TISLOG users: From the end of January 2020, Internet Explorer 11 (IE11) will no longer be supported!
The reason: powerful web browsers are essential for modern web applications. It’s a good thing that there are fast and powerful alternatives.

READ MORE ...

TIS Newsletter 01-2020

04 January 2020

In this newsletter: Our Live Events 2020, we are ending support for IE11, information about De-minimis and our webinars in January.

READ MORE ...

TIS Christmas Newsletter 2019

16 December 2019

Today we look back at 2019, it is about our mobile app for truck pre-trip inspection, employee training at TIS and more

READ MORE ...

Employee training at TIS

12 December 2019

TIS GmbH provide their staff with targeted logistics knowldge workshops for enhanced product development and support quality.

READ MORE ...

Data exchange in real time

12 December 2019

Good news for all transport companies that want to exchange their data seamlessly:
Whoever uses Transdata from Komalog for transport management and the mobile order management software TISLOG from TIS GmbH or is at least considering it can now benefit from the fast and seamless data exchange between the two applications via a new interface from Transdata.

READ MORE ...

Hardware by TIS GmbH

16 November 2019

If you are planning on ordering hardware with us before the end of the year do so as soon as possible to make sure that the invoice date will be 2019.

READ MORE ...

Trade show review and Webinars

02 November 2019

We were at the 36th International Supply Chain Conference and report on our experiences. Also: Our free webinars in November

READ MORE ...
Telematik Nachrichten der TIS GmbH aus Bocholt

Newsletter

Do you want to be automatically informed about our events? Subscribe to our newsletter.

Webinars & Training

of TIS GmbH