Skip to content

Free iOS app for truck pre-trip inspection

Free iOS app for truck pre-trip inspection

Free iOS App for the truck pre-trip inspection

May 18, 2021

Our free app for truck pre-trip inspection is now available for both Android and iOS and can be used on all devices with these operating systems.

When we launched our free truck pre-trip inspection app, it was only available for Android devices. Due to the high demand, we have now also made it available for iOS devices. It can be used on iPhones and iPads.

The app can be downloaded for free from the Apple App Store and installed on the device. A valid pre-trip inspection can then be carried out with just four clicks and a signature.

Our sales team will gladly advise you!

Do you have any questions about this news or general questions about our products and services?

Our colleagues in the TIS sales gladly take care of your questions concerns.

Please give us a call:

+49 2871 2722-0

Or send us an e-mail

See you again next time!

That's it from us with news for today!

For comments, requests or suggestions regarding this newsletter please do not hesitate to contact us.

More News

Christmas greetings from TIS GmbH 2021

14 December 2021

In our Christmas greeting, TIS Managing Director Markus Vinke looks at the bright side of 2021. Find out more about the interesting developments at TIS GmbH this year.

READ MORE ...

Newsletter November 2021

21 November 2021

Today we TISLOG Enterprise Bus as a data hub for your IT infrastructure. Plus new TISWARE logistics hardware and free telematics webinars in December.

READ MORE ...

TISLOG Data Hub

20 November 2021

Our data hub, the so-called TISLOG office Enterprise Bus, is the simple solution for forwarding data to different systems. This simplifies your IT landscape and facilitates your work processes. Learn more in this article.

READ MORE ...

Newsletter October 2021

24 October 2021

In this issue, we introduce you to geofencing in TISLOG, we have new accessories, look back at our trade show appearance, and you learn more about our webinars.

READ MORE ...

Geofencing in TISLOG

24 October 2021

Satellite-controlled positioning of trucks can be used to automate various processes in logistics that are usually controlled manually. Today we present the geofencing feature in the TISLOG logistics software and show you the possible applications.

READ MORE ...

Newsletter September 2021

19 September 2021

From October 20 – 22 we will be live at the International Supply Chain Conference in Berlin.
The TISLOG logistics software now offers e-CMR processing and we offer automated OS updates for TISWARE hardware users.
Find these topics and our webinar dates in this issue.

READ MORE ...

Automated OS updates for our customers’ devices

15 September 2021

To keep the operating systems on our customers’ devices up-to-date even after purchase, we offer the option of automated OS updates. Learn more here.

READ MORE ...

e-CMR – Digital consignment note in TISLOG

15 September 2021

As of now we offer the processing of the e-CMR in the TISLOG logistics software.
With this, we are also taking another step towards “Paperless Logistics” at this point.
Learn all about the advantages of the digital bill of lading in TISLOG here.

READ MORE ...

Newsletter August 2021

24 August 2021

In this issue: Logistics hardware tested, our TISPLUS telematicbox installation app, we welcome our new trainees and introducing: new webinars

READ MORE ...

Installation app for our telematicbox Truck

24 August 2021

To facilitate the installation of our telematicbox Truck, we at TIS GmbH have developed our own app, a self-explanatory aid that guides you step-by-step through the installation process.

READ MORE ...
Telematik Nachrichten der TIS GmbH aus Bocholt

Newsletter

Do you want to be automatically informed about our events? Subscribe to our newsletter.

Webinars & Training

of TIS GmbH