MENUMENU

LogiMAT 2019 – Review

That was the LogiMAT 2019 for TIS

logimat-en

March 1, 2019

Peter Giesekus, Managing Director of TIS GmbH, with a short review of the LogiMAT 2019

Peter Giesekus - TIS GmbH

The growth story of LogiMAT continues. From a small regional event for intralogistics, over the years the fair has developed into a substantial nationwide meeting place for the logistics industry.

The Logimat is also continuing to gain popularity and attractiveness in neighboring countries. Participants and visitors traveled this year from all over Germany, Switzerland and Austria to gather information about the latest products and trends and make new contacts.

For TIS the Logimat was again a great success and offered a lot of opportunity to meet customers and establish new contacts. The TIS staff at our booth was busy. Everyone was in constant conversations and introduced our new modules for order entry and scheduling, tacho archiving and swap body management with our logistics software TISLOG Logistics & Mobility to interested visitors.
Many visitors were also interested in our TISPLUS hardware innovations. For the latest generation of mobile terminals from our TISWARE hardware portfolio - also presented at our stand - we have developed clever accessories, such as a scan handle and transponder for the Zebra MC33 handheld or a handstrap and vehicle mount for the Honeywell Dolphin CT40.

All in all, the Logimat 2019 was a successful event for exhibitors and visitors. We are already looking forward to the resulting new business connections.
TIS will surely be back again next year.

There are still seats available, but registration is closing soon!

 

Driving and rest times

In this webinar we introduce you to the function of driving and rest times for our software TISLOG office Infodesk.

March 11, 2019 | 2.00 - 2.45 pm

Register HERE

 

Please note: Registration deadline for our webinars is two days before the event.

Our sales team will gladly advise you!

Do you have any questions about this news or general questions about our products and services?

Our colleagues in the TIS sales gladly take care of your questions concerns.

Please give us a call:

+49 2871 2722-0

Or send us an e-mail

See you again next time!

That's it from us with news for today!

For comments, requests or suggestions regarding this newsletter please do not hesitate to contact us.

More News

Tag der Logistik 2019

07 March 2019

On the 11th of April, as part of the “Tag der Logistik”, we once again invite interested parties, potential applicants and apprentices to a live look behind the scenes of TIS GmbH in Bocholt.

READ MORE ...

LogiMAT 2019 – Review

01 March 2019

In February we were live at the LogiMAT – the trade fair is booming and we had a lot of good contacts. Do not miss our free webinar on 11.3. and more news in this issue.

READ MORE ...

TIS Newsletter February 2019

22 February 2019

In cooperation with Honeywell we provide the CT40 Handheld with Android in combination with our highly flexible TELEMATIK solution TISLOG mobile Enterprise (in training mode) including navigation software mapTrip from Infoware for testing. Learn more …

READ MORE ...

Invitation: LogiMAT 2019

13 January 2019

Visit us at our booth from February 19 to 21 at the LogiMAT 2019. We have lots of interesting news for you in the areas of TISLOG software, TISWARE hardware and TISPLUS accessories for logistics.

READ MORE ...

Invitation: 8th Panasonic IT Solutions Forum

10 January 2019

On January 31st, Panasonic invites for the eighth time to an exchange of experiences & networking with industry experts. TIS GmbH will be there as an exhibitor and with a presentation.

READ MORE ...

TIS Newsletter New Year 2019

07 January 2019

In February we will get the chance to meet live at the LogiMAT in Stuttgart. For TIS customers, the repair process in 2019 will become easier. In addition, we have expanded our training offer. There are new topics and a new speaker.

READ MORE ...

TIS Newsletter December 2018

17 December 2018

The year 2018 was a good year for logistics. It was also a good year for TIS. The logistics industry continues to grow, volume growth, profit growth. TIS is also growing. We now have over seventy employees. Almost all TIS customers would also like to see more growth …

READ MORE ...

Interview: New employee in the sales department of TIS GmbH

09 December 2018

Since November 5th, Oliver Krahmer has been reinforcing the sales and project management at TIS GmbH. Our copywriter, Barbara Brecht-Hadraschek, talked to him in an interview.

READ MORE ...

TIS Newsletter November 2018

14 November 2018

Find out more about our involvement with “Die Wirtschaftsmacher”, all webinar dates in November and get to know our new trainees.

READ MORE ...

TIS Newsletter October 2018

31 October 2018

In today’s newsletter: Partnership with Samsung, our new telematics interface, webinar dates in November and service information on our products.

READ MORE ...
Telematik Nachrichten der TIS GmbH aus Bocholt

Newsletter

Do you want to be automatically informed about our events? Subscribe to our newsletter.

Webinars & Training

of TIS GmbH